To Be With You Series

The To Be With You Series  is my college romance contemporary series following two couples over the span of four years. This series is a trio of Standalone books involving Trace and Gabby as well as their best friends Britni and Brad. This series is filled with laughter, suspense, heartbreak, and love.


If you enjoy coming of age contemporary romances set in a college atmosphere, then my To Be With you Series is the series for you. 

Author Note: I plan on writing at least three books in this series, and maybe one Novella.

Book One: First Impressions

Release Date: July 3, 2015


Book Facts:

Main Character(s): Trace and Gabby

Book Category: Contemporary Romance

Book Type: Enemies to Lovers

POV: Dual 

Pages: 322

HEA?: Yes


He spilled his drink . . .

She hurled her insults . . .


When Gabby Meyers and Trace Martin first met, it ended up being one horrible misunderstanding after another. Trace only wanted to get to know her; she thought he only wanted to get into her pants. Between Gabby’s trust issues and Trace’s uncanny ability to make a lousy first impression, their relationship was doomed from the start.


Trace isn’t going to let one misunderstanding stand in the way of his heart. Determined to make her fall for him, Trace has to overcome a series of obstacles: a womanizing asshole who wants to add a notch in his bedpost; a crazy, overprotective father who wants Trace to participate in something called the “Man Test”; and a psycho one-night stand that won’t leave Gabby alone.


His biggest obstacle, however, is the giant wall around Gabby’s heart.


You only get once chance to make a first impression, but Trace is asking for a second shot.

This is a NA book and is intended for 18+ readers. It contains adult language, sexual innuendos, adult humor and mild sexual encounters with situations that could be uncomfortable for some readers. Also if you have a soft spot for squirrels, you may or may not want to read this book . . . Please keep these warnings in mind, and I hope you enjoy.


Book Two: Second Thoughts

Release Date: COMING SOON


Book Facts:

Main Character(s): Britni and Brad

Book Category: Contemporary Romance

Book Type: Moving too soon

POV: Dual 



When haunted pasts and broken souls collide  . . .


Brad has always kept his past a secret. He moved from Alabama to flee his ghosts and the broken heart that came with them. He turned himself off to the world, always pretending to be happy when inside he was slowly dying. It was easier to be a shell of nothing, than it was to let someone in to fill up the empty blank space. But all that changed when he met her . . .


Britni has always been the cheerful one. The one people turn to to make them smile. Using laughter as a way to cover up her broken past, Britni’s made it a point to hide the harsh reality that made up her childhood from everyone. Keeping her past hidden has always been easy until she met him and everything changed . . .


It was the instant connection between them that made Brad propose. It was the same connection that made Britni say yes. Neither one expected the other to be broken. Neither one thought they would have second thoughts. It was inevitable for them to be together, but it was also inevitable for them to fall apart.


Can Britni and Brad survive the past that wants to tear them apart? Or is the past enough to finalize their second thoughts for good.  Find out in Second Thoughts Book Two of the To be with you series.